ANB/ANS Grand Camp
ANB/ANS Grand Camp

Executive Committee

Frank O. Williams

Grand President Emeritus

Grand Parliamentarian Emeritus

Executive Committee

 

Byron I. Mallott

Honorary Executive Committee Man

 

William E. Martin

Executive Committee

 

 

 

 

Bradley J. Fluetsch

Executive Committee

Dennis Demmert

Executive Committee

Richard Jackson

Executive Committee

PO Box 8622

Ketchikan, AK 99901

 

richjack@gci.net

Willard Jackson

Executive Committee

PO Box 5551

Ketchikan, AK 99901

 

wjackson@kictribe.org

Alfred McKinley, Sr.

Executive Committee

almckinley@gci.net

Nelson Frank

Executive Committee

Albert Kookesh

Executive Committee

Dewey Skan

Executive Committee

PO Box 34

Klawock, AK 99925

 

Daniel Johnson

Executive Committee

kaakwaak@yahoo.com

Eric Morrison

Executive Committee

Freda Westman

Executive Communittee

Mary E Jones

Grand President
Emeritus

ktnjones@gci.net

 

Ethel Lund

Executive Committee

Selina Everson

Executive Committee

selina@gci.net

Mary E Guthrie

Executive Committee

PO Box 56

Klawock, AK 99925

 

myprintessa@yahoo.com

Jackie Martin

Executive Committee

jackiemartin@gci.net

Millie Schoonover

Executive Committee

PO Box 426

Craig, AK 99921

 

amschoonover@hotmail.com

Kimberley Strong

Executive Committee

KAStrong@aptalaska.net

Johanna Dybdahl

Executive Committee

jkdybdahl@icystraitpoint.com

Micalyne Kunz-McGhee

Executive Committee

micdale@gci.net

Janice Jackson

Executive Committee

PO Box 8622

Ketchikan, AK 99901

 

J1jackson2008@yahoo.com

jjackson@ccthita.org

Cecelia Tavoliero

Executive Committee

15411 38th
Drive S.E.

Bothell, WA 98012

 

cecitavoliero@gmail.com

 

Mary A Brown

Executive Committee

raveneyes_me@yahoo.com

Fill out our contact form.

 

Alaska Native Brotherhood Alaska Native Sisterhood Grand Camp

 

P.O. Box 21015

Juneau, AK 99801

Visit us on Facebook.

ANB/ANS GRAND CAMP

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Alaska Native Brotherhood Alaska Native Sisterhood Grand Camp Layout by JimmyJames Web works